Investigators: Off the Hook

10.50

InvestiGators: Off the Hook written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the third side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

2 in stock (can be backordered)

ISBN: 9781529066098 Category: Tag:

Description

Author John Patrick Green Published by Macmillan Children’s Books ISBN 9781529066098

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Investigators: Off the Hook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *