Katie the Catsitter

12.50

Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up and friendship (with a touch of superhero fun!) that’s perfect for fans of Smile, Awkward and Roller Girl (not to mention anyone who loves cats!)

Available on back-order

ISBN: 9781984895639 Category: Tag:

Description

Author Colleen A. F. Venable Published by Random House Books for Young R ISBN 9781984895639

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Katie the Catsitter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *