The Time Tider; Publication February 2023

10.50

Mara and her dad have lived in their van for as long as she can remember. Whatever her father does to scrape a living has kept them constantly moving and Mara has never questioned it. That is until she uncovers a collection of notes addressed to ‘the Tider’, an individual responsible for harvesting lost time from people whose lives were cut short.

But before Mara can question her father he is taken by a dangerous group who want to use his power for evil. With the very fabric of time and space at stake, it’s down to Mara and her new friend Jan to find him before it’s too late… A fast-paced, time bending adventure perfect for fans of A WRINKLE IN TIME, THE SECRET KEEPERS and SKY SONG.

Available on back-order

ISBN: 9781788953306 Category:

Description

Author Sinead O’Hart Published By Little Tiger Press ISBN 9781788953306

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Time Tider; Publication February 2023”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *