Braver and Boulder

12.00

InvestiGators: Braver and Boulder, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the fifth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

3 in stock (can be backordered)

ISBN: 9781529096217 Category: Tags: ,

Description

Author John Patrick Green Published by Macmillan Children’s Books ISBN 9781529096217

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Braver and Boulder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *