Investigators Take the Plunge

10.50

InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

Available on back-order

ISBN: 9781529066067 Category: Tag:

Description

Author John Green Published by Macmillan Children’s Books ISBN 9781529066067

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Investigators Take the Plunge”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *