The In Between

10.50

Now a Netflix film staring Joey King. A heartbreaking story perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all comes to a tragic end that might lead her into the afterlife itself.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

ISBN: 9781035005215 Category: Tag:

Description

Author Marc Klein Published by Macmillan ISBN 9781035005215

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The In Between”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *