Comic Book Workshop with Alan O’Rourke 27/04/2024 5pm **Sold Out – Please email to be added to our Waiting List**

10.00

NEW Comic Book Workshop with Alan O’Rourke

In this hands-on in-store session, young artists will learn the art of storytelling through three-panel comics. We’ll explore how to illustrate their favourite jokes, turning punchlines into visual delights.

For fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey.
Ticket redeemable (in store) against a copy of Alan & Jen Wallace’s new book, Dinosaur Pie

Out of stock

SKU: 270424-2 Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Comic Book Workshop with Alan O’Rourke 27/04/2024 5pm **Sold Out – Please email to be added to our Waiting List**”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…